thailand-fien.reismee.nl

Welcome to my travelpage

Hello everyone

I'm a real wanderlust from Belgium, I'm 17 years old and Thailand is the 18th country on my list. On this page, you can follow my adventures and experiences. I teach children at the primary school in Singburi, Thailand at the moment, as a volunteer.


The place to keep in touch with me and my adventures is here, oninstagram (@deprezfien)or on snapchat (fiendeprez).

New stories and pictures are always available. (click on the item you want to see). When you want to see the road I have made you can consult the map.

Would you like to know more details about me and my adventures, go take a look at my profile.

If you want to automatically receive an email when a new story or a new photo appears on this site, sign up for my mailing list by leaving your email address in the right hand column. I see you on my travel blog and feel free to leave a message!

Nice that you're travelling with me :)))

Fien


Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active